Routine

Make-up removal and cleansing are essential daily habits to adopt for cleaner, more radiant and beautiful skin. Whether you prefer oils, dual-phase make-up removers, water-based face cleansers or even multi-function lotions, build your ideal beauty face care routine with Collosol.
Routine
  • Essentials routine

    Eau de Lait + La Chantilly

    Discover the world of Collosol with this beauty routine made up of our essential products: remove your make-up with Chantilly, an ultra-sensorial creamy make-up removal and cleansing foam to delight even the most decadent women; then cleanse your face with the legendary Eau de Lait, with its half-water/half-milk texture that has charmed women for generations.

    Why use them together? To offer your skin the ideal double cleansing routine: while Chantilly dissolves make-up and sebum, Eau de Lait eliminates sweat, dust and impurities from the skin’s surface. Leaving you with clean, refreshed skin in two simple steps!

    Regular price
    €28,50
    Sale price
    €28,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
Made in France
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Made in France
Made in France
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Routine

Make-up removal

Whether in the form of a cream, a light oil, a dual-phase texture, a multi-function lotion or even a water-based cleanser, make-up remover is the vital step in any beauty routine to achieve visibly more beautiful skin.

Discover our must-have make-up removers, and make your pretty face glow with radiance!

Chantilly

Cleansing foam

Discover the new Collosol skin care for those who prefer to remove make-up and cleanse with water! Chantilly is an ultra-sensorial creamy foam that washes away make-up and impurities from the skin’s surface.

Its luxurious, incredibly gentle texture cleanses your skin without altering its hydrolipidic film. Daily skin care to be used in the morning and evening, for skin that is noticeably soothed!

Routine

Eau de Lait

Make-up remover and cleansing lotion

Eau de Lait is Collosol’s iconic product! Since it was created in Paris in the 1950s, Eau de Lait has continued to impress. Thanks to its velvety half-water/half-milk texture and delicate fragrance, this skin care embodies the perfection, elegance and sophistication of the Parisian woman.

Eau de Lait transitions from cleansing lotion to make-up remover cream, all in the form of a microemulsion. This genuine 2-in-1 skin care is perfect for busy women who are always in a hurry.

Life through rose-colored glasses #collosolparis
Join us

Frais de port offerts à partir de 39€

Routine

Le démaquillage et le nettoyage sont des gestes quotidiens essentiels à adopter pour une peau plus lumineuse, plus nette et plus belle. Que vous soyez adeptes des huiles, des démaquillants biphasés, des nettoyants visage à l’eau ou encore des lotions multifonctions, constituez votre routine beauté visage idéale avec Collosol.
Routine
  • Routine des essentiels

    Eau de Lait + La Chantilly

    Découvrez tout l’univers de Collosol grâce à cette routine beauté qui reprend nos soins essentiels : démaquillez votre peau en un seul geste avec la mythique Eau de Lait et sa texture mi-eau mi-lait qui séduit les femmes depuis des générations, puis nettoyez votre visage avec la Chantilly, une mousse nettoyante crémeuse ultra-sensorielle qui ravira les plus gourmandes d’entre vous.

    Pourquoi les associer ? Pour offrir à votre peau une routine double nettoyage idéale : tandis que l’Eau de Lait élimine le maquillage et le sébum, la Chantilly quant à elle dissout la sueur, les poussières et les impuretés à la surface de la peau. Pour une peau nettoyée et oxygénée en deux gestes simples !

    Prix normal
    €28,50
    Prix réduit
    €28,50
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
Fabriqué en France
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
Fabriqué en France
Fabriqué en France
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
Routine

Se démaquiller

Qu’il prenne l’apparence d’un lait, d’une huile légère, d’un soin biphasé, d’une lotion multifonctions ou même encore d’un nettoyant à l’eau, le démaquillage est l’étape incontournable d’une routine beauté pour obtenir une peau visiblement plus belle.

Découvrez nos soins démaquillants indispensables, et ravivez l’éclat de votre minois !

La Chantilly

Mousse Nettoyante

Découvrez le nouveau soin de Collosol pour les peaux qui apprécient le démaquillage et le nettoyage à l’eau ! La Chantilly est une mousse crémeuse ultra-sensorielle qui débarrasse votre épiderme du maquillage tenace et des impuretés présentes à sa surface.

Sa texture gourmande et très douce nettoie votre peau sans altérer son film hydrolipidique. Un soin quotidien à adopter matin et soir, pour un épiderme visiblement pacifié !

Routine

L’Eau de Lait Lotion

Démaquillante et Nettoyante

L’Eau de Lait est le soin mythique de Collosol ! Depuis sa création dans le Paris des années 50, l’Eau de Lait ne cesse de surprendre. Grâce à sa texture veloutée mi-eau mi-lait et son parfum délicat, ce soin incarne à la perfection l’élégance et le raffinement des femmes parisiennes.

L’Eau de Lait oscille entre une lotion nettoyante et un lait démaquillant sous la forme d’une microémulsion. Véritable deux-en-un, c’est le soin préféré des plus pressées.

la vie en rose #collosolparis
Nous rejoindre