Products

  • Chantilly

    Make-up remover and face cleansing foam

    Unlock the secret to cleaner, more beautiful skin. The key is daily make-up removal and cleansing in order to eliminate impurities, excess sebum and dust that dulls your complexion. Discover Chantilly, the new Collosol skin care product for those who prefer cleansing with water! A luxurious, creamy and ultra-sensorial cleansing foam for radiant and visibly soothed skin!
    Regular price
    €19,00
    Sale price
    €19,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
  • Eau de Lait

    Make-up remover & face cleansing lotion

    Eau de Lait is Collosol’s most iconic product. Developed in the 1950s, near the prestigious Place des Vosges, this milky make-up lotion removes make-up and cleanses the skin, leaving behind a feeling of softness and well-being every time. Both gentle and adapted to your skin’s pH level, it restores your skin’s radiance and transforms your daily beauty routine into a moment of simplicity, pleasure and efficacy.
    Regular price
    €8,00
    Sale price
    €8,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
  • Lingettes de Lait

    Make-up remover and face cleansing wipes

    Eau de Lait, Collosol’s beloved and iconic lotion, is now available in a new format: convenient, travel-friendly wipes you can take anywhere! Take them with you on getaways, to remove make-up and impurities, or for a bit of refreshment throughout the day. Revitalize your skin with Lingettes de Lait!
    Regular price
    €8,00
    Sale price
    €8,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
  • Essentials routine

    Eau de Lait + Chantilly

    Discover the world of Collosol with this beauty routine made up of our essential products: remove your make-up with Chantilly, an ultra-sensorial creamy make-up removal and cleansing foam to delight even the most decadent women; then cleanse your face with the legendary Eau de Lait, with its half-water/half-milk texture that has charmed women for generations.

    Why use them together? To offer your skin the ideal double cleansing routine: while Chantilly dissolves make-up and sebum, Eau de Lait eliminates sweat, dust and impurities from the skin’s surface. Leaving you with clean, refreshed skin in two simple steps!

    Regular price
    €28,50
    Sale price
    €28,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
Made in France
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Made in France
Made in France
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Life through rose-colored glasses #collosolparis
Join us

Frais de port offerts à partir de 39€

Produits

  • Chantilly

    Mousse nettoyante et démaquillante visage

    Le secret d’une peau plus nette et plus belle ? Un démaquillage et un nettoyage de peau quotidien, afin d’éliminer les impuretés, l’excès de sébum et les poussières qui ternissent votre teint. Découvrez la Chantilly, le nouveau soin de Collosol pour les épidermes qui apprécient le nettoyage à l’eau ! Une mousse nettoyante gourmande, crémeuse et ultra-sensorielle pour une peau éclatante et visiblement pacifiée !
    Prix normal
    €19,00
    Prix réduit
    €19,00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
  • Eau de Lait

    Lotion visage démaquillante & nettoyante

    L’Eau de Lait, c’est le soin emblématique de Collosol. Née dans les années 50, non loin de la prestigieuse Place des Vosges, cette lotion lactée démaquille et nettoie l’épiderme en laissant une sensation de douceur et de bien-être à chaque passage. À la fois douce et respectueuse du pH de votre peau, elle redonne à votre épiderme tout son éclat et fait de votre routine beauté quotidienne un geste simple, agréable et efficace.
    Prix normal
    €8,00
    Prix réduit
    €8,00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
  • Lingettes de Lait

    Lingettes visage démaquillantes et nettoyantes

    L’Eau de Lait, lotion précieuse et emblématique de la marque Collosol, prend aujourd’hui une nouvelle forme : des lingettes pratiques et nomades à emporter partout ! Pour vous accompagner lors de vos escapades, pour ôter le maquillage et les impuretés ou encore pour vous rafraîchir pendant la journée, faites peau neuve grâce aux Lingettes de Lait !
    Prix normal
    €8,00
    Prix réduit
    €8,00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
  • Routine des essentiels

    Eau de Lait + La Chantilly

    Découvrez tout l’univers de Collosol grâce à cette routine beauté qui reprend nos soins essentiels : démaquillez votre peau en un seul geste avec la mythique Eau de Lait et sa texture mi-eau mi-lait qui séduit les femmes depuis des générations, puis nettoyez votre visage avec la Chantilly, une mousse nettoyante crémeuse ultra-sensorielle qui ravira les plus gourmandes d’entre vous.

    Pourquoi les associer ? Pour offrir à votre peau une routine double nettoyage idéale : tandis que l’Eau de Lait élimine le maquillage et le sébum, la Chantilly quant à elle dissout la sueur, les poussières et les impuretés à la surface de la peau. Pour une peau nettoyée et oxygénée en deux gestes simples !

    Prix normal
    €28,50
    Prix réduit
    €28,50
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
Fabriqué en France
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
Fabriqué en France
Fabriqué en France
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
la vie en rose #collosolparis
Nous rejoindre